Contact | Grand Family Coalition
16826
page-template-default,page,page-id-16826,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-16.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive
 

Contact

GRAND FAMILY
COALITION, INC.

PO Box 1432, Loveland, CO 80539

Email: info@grandfamilycoalition.org
Youth Organization Email: minorpulse@grandfamilycoalition.org
Phone: 970-699-2837

GFC Facebook Page: 

For those of you who are interested in staying connected by Social Media “like” our Facebook page. We share activities, events and other happenings around Colorado, keeping you informed about issues involving kinship care and grandfamily issues. https://www.facebook.com/grandfamilycoalition

To connect to our private Facebook group email us at info@grandfamilycoalition.org.

Contact Us

Contact Us
First
Last

Stay Connected

By joining our mailing list, you will be notified about upcoming events, programs, and periodic newsletters. We even keep you informed on other agencies opportunities.

We respect your privacy and will NEVER share or sell your information. You can unsubscribe at any time.

For Kinship Care Providers

We love to stay connected so we can share with you details of upcoming events, opportunities and help you connect with the hundreds of other kinship families in your area. Please register HERE so we can keep you informed.

For Service Providers

If you would like to receive our fliers and newsletters to share with your families, please register HERE. Or if you would like to have us promote your event, please forward fliers to us and we will share with our families. PDF/PNG/JEPG format if possible.

VOLUNTEERS Make it all possible.

VOLUNTEERS: Help us achieve our mission by completing our Volunteer Application or contact us at info@grandfamilycoalition.org or Gail Engel at 970-699-2837

Problems:

If you find a problem with a link on this website, please contact us at info@grandfamilycoaltion.org

Board of Directors

Gail Engel

Founder / Executive Director

 

 

 

gail@grandfamilycoalition.org

Ellen Lake

Vice President

 

 

 

ellen@grandfamilycoalition.org

Diana Barnes

Secretary

diana@grandfamilycoalition.org

Debbie Hines

Treasurer

 

 

 

debbie@grandfamilycoalition.org

Dr. Christine A. Fruhauf, Ph.D.

Board Member

 

 

christine@grandfamilycoalition.org

Kelly Krapus

Board Member

 

 

 

Kelly@grandfamilycoalition.org

Bev Barr

Board Member

Joe Engel

Board Member

 

 

 

joe@grandfamilycoalition.org

 

Sharon Andrews

Board Member

Peer to Peer Outreach Program

Shari Thorson

Program Coordinator

 

 

 

Support Team

  • Bev Bar
  • Debbie Hines
  • Ellen Lake
  • Gail Engel

Special Recognition

In Memory of
Becky Seville
Co-Founder
February 8, 1954 – February 28, 2018